Skip to Main Content

The IWF Leadership Foundation’s Fellows Class comprises rising women leaders from 15 nations. Fellows will begin their program year with
orientation and training in conjunction with the IWF World Leadership Conference. They also will participate in programs at Harvard Business
School in Cambridge, Massachusetts and at INSEAD’s global campus in Fontainebleau, France. Together, the IWF and its Leadership Foundation
are promoting better leadership for a changing world.

IWF Canada is proud to congratulate the following 2017-18 Fellows from Canada: 

  • Krista Friesen, Director, Middle Office, Husky Energy
  • Kelly Gillis, Deputy Minister, Infrastructure and Communities, Government of Canada
  • Tracey Pearce, President, Distribution and Pay, Bell Canada
  • Fernanda Pedroso, Innovation Leader, Oldcastle
  • Other Canadians who have participated in this program include:

    • Mary-Ann Bell
    • Barbara Bellissimo
    • France Castonguay
    • Sylvianne Chaput
    • Tara Deacon
    • Anne-Marie Dunn
    • Maria Churchill
    • Danielle Ferron
    • Pascale Fournier
    • Wendy Freeman
    • Gail Galea
    • Claire Gillies

    • Chantal Glenisson
    • Melanie Goodchild 
    • Franca Gucciardia 
    • Christine Hanson
    • Amy Jarek
    • Jenine Krause
    • Commander Josée Kurtz
    • B. Lynn Loewen
    • Domenica Maciocia
    • Ellen Malcolmson
    • Jess Mann
    • Bambina Marcello
    • Eleanor Marshall
    • Janice McDonald
    • Nikki Moffat
    • Lili-Anna Paresa
    • Maureen Reid
    • Anne Sado
    • Josie Scioli
    • Claudia Thompson
    • Patricia Tremaine
    • Elizabeth Tropea
    • Heather Tulk
    • Vanda Vicars
    • Louise Villeneuve
    • Katy Waugh
    • Leslie Woo
    • Linda Z